GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship

Show your colours with our range of GAA Crest Products

Mayo will go head to head with Tyrone at Croke Park on the 11th of September at 5.00 pm in the first All-Ireland Senior Football Championship final between the two counties live on RTÉ.

Coming into this game, Mayo will hope they can finally break their duck in the Ireland finals. If they do come out victorious against Tyrone, it will be their first All-Ireland win since 1951, where they have lost ten finals in a row (1989, 1996, 1997, 2004, 2006, 2012, 2013, 2016, 2017, 2020).

Tyrone are aiming to win their first All-Ireland title since 2008 when they defeated Kerry 1-15 to 0-14.

This will be only the fifth final between two partaking counties from Connacht and Ulster, the other finals were in 1925 (Galway beat Cavan), 1943 (Roscommon beat Cavan), 1948 (Cavan beat Mayo) and 2012 (Donegal beat Mayo).